BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Kesten C. Broughton (Work Less)
[add/drop] Maria Dobi (Conservative)
[add/drop] Wayne Russell (Refed)
[add/drop] Dian Brooks (Refed)
[add/drop] Bruce Ernst (Liberal)
[add/drop] Terry Lake (Liberal)
[add/drop] Kevin Krueger (Liberal)
[add/drop] Ella Brown (Liberal)
[add/drop] Donna Barnett (Liberal)
[add/drop] Charlie Wyse (NDP)
[add/drop] Thomas Friedman (NDP)
[add/drop] Bob Simpson (NDP)
[add/drop] Doug Brown (NDP)
[add/drop] Harry Lali (NDP)
[add/drop] April Snowe (Green)
[add/drop] Desiree Maher-Schley (Green)
[add/drop] Elli Taylor (Green)
[add/drop] Bev Markle (Green)
[add/drop] Doug Gook (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!