Burnaby - New Westminster
BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Dan Cancade (Libertarian)
[add/drop] Jarelle Hepburn (Refed)
[add/drop] Harry Bloy (Liberal)
[add/drop] Lee Rankin (Liberal)
[add/drop] Carole Millar (Liberal)
[add/drop] John Nuraney (Liberal)
[add/drop] Richard Lee (Liberal)
[add/drop] Mondee Redman (NDP)
[add/drop] Jaynie Clark (NDP)
[add/drop] Kathy Corrigan (NDP)
[add/drop] Dawn Black (NDP)
[add/drop] Raj Chouhan (NDP)
[add/drop] Matthew Laird (Green)
[add/drop] Carrie McLaren (Green)
[add/drop] Doug Perry (Green)
[add/drop] Helen H. S. Chang (Green)
[add/drop] Bruce Friesen (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!